The Milk Round - reviews

Reviews Round Up: 29 August

29th August 2016

2Become1 ★★★★ ScotsGay - http://sgfringe.com/?p=2337  A Good Clean Heart ★★★★★ Bouquets and Brickbats - https://bouquetsbrickbatsreviews.com/2016/08/27/a-good-clean-heart/  A Good Clean Heart ★★★★★ EdFest Mag - http://www.edfestmag.com/a-good-clean-heart/ Abandoman ★★★★ EdFest Mag - http://www.edfestmag.com/abandoman-life-rhymes/  Alex Kealy ★★★★ EdFringe Review - http://edfringereview.com/r/V4FhGmT4TvCyCy4BXDx6yg  Be Prepared ★★★★... Read more

Reviews Round Up: 25 August

25th August 2016

A Good Clean Heart ★★★★ Fest  Abandoman ★★★★ The Herald  Be Prepared ★★★★ The Stage - https://www.thestage.co.uk/reviews/2016/be-prepared-review-at-underbelly-edinburgh-quietly-moving/ Blush ★★★★ The Herald Blush ★★★★ The Scotsman Blush ★★★★ Three Weeks - http://www.threeweeksedinburgh.com/article/blush-snuff-box-theatre-in-association-with-underbelly-untapped/  Bourgeois And Maurice ★★★★ Broadway Baby  - http://www.broadwaybaby.com/shows/bourgeois-maurice-how-to-save-the-world-without-really-trying/714021  CHRISTEENE ★★★★... Read more

Reviews Round Up: 22 August

22nd August 2016

A Good Clean Heart ★★★★★ Buzz Mag - http://www.buzzmag.co.uk/reviews/wales-edinburgh-fringe-good-clean-heart-stage-review/ A Good Clean Heart ★★★★★ Three Weeks - http://www.threeweeksedinburgh.com/article/a-good-clean-heart-neontopia-wales-millenium-centre/ Ada/Ava ★★★★★ Mumble Theatre - https://mumbletheatre.net/2016/08/19/ada-ava/ Alix in Wundergarten ★★★★★ Mumble Theatre - https://mumbletheatre.net/2016/08/19/alix-in-wundergarten/ Austentatious ★★★★ Fringe Guru - http://edinburgh.fringeguru.com//reviews/edinburgh-2016/austentatious Bedtime Stories... Read more

Reviews Round Up: 19 August

19th August 2016

2 Become 1 ★★★★ The Upcoming http://www.theupcoming.co.uk/2016/08/17/ed-fringe-2016-2-become-1-at-underbelly-review/  A Good Clean Heart ★★★★ Fest https://www.festmag.co.uk/theatre/103613-a-good-clean-heart  A Simple Space ★★★★★ Broadway Baby - http://www.broadwaybaby.com/shows/a-simple-space/714500  Abandoman ★★★★ Broadway Baby - http://www.broadwaybaby.com/shows/abandoman-life-rhymes/715059  Abandoman ★★★★ The List https://edinburghfestival.list.co.uk/article/83532-abandoman-life-rhymes/  Ada/Ava ★★★★ The Scotsman http://www.scotsman.com/lifestyle/culture/edinburgh-festivals/theatre-review-ada-ava-by-manual-cinema-1-4205001  Ada/Ava by Manual Cinema ★★★★ The Daily Record Alix... Read more

Reviews Round Up: 15 August

14th August 2016

A Good Clean Heart ★★★★★ British Theatre - http://britishtheatre.com/review-a-good-clean-heart-underbelly-edinburgh-fringe/ Abandoman ★★★★★ Love Music Love Life - http://lovemusiclovelife.com/review-abandoman-life-rhymes-edinburgh-fringe-2016/ Abandoman ★★★★★ Arts Award Voice - http://www.artsawardvoice.com/magazine/reviews/abandoman-life-rhymes Ada/Ava ★★★★ Three Weeks - http://www.threeweeksedinburgh.com/article/adaava-by-manual-cinema-underbelly-productions-and-manual-cinema/ Ada/Ava ★★★★ TV Bomb - http://www.tvbomb.co.uk/review/adaava-manual-cinema/ Ada/Ava ★★★★ Sunday Times  Agent of Influence: the Secret Life... Read more

Reviews Round Up: 12 August

12th August 2016

2Become1 ★★★★ Broadway Baby - http://www.broadwaybaby.com/shows/2-become-1/714885 A Simple Space ★★★★ Fest  A Simple Space ★★★★★ EdFest Mag - http://www.edfestmag.com/a-simple-space-2/ Ada/Ava ★★★★ Broadway Baby - http://www.broadwaybaby.com/shows/ada-ava-by-manual-cinema/713295 Ada/Ava ★★★★ The Scotsman  Ada/Ava ★★★★★ EdFest Mag - http://www.edfestmag.com/adaava-2/ Ada/Ava ★★★★★ Nouse - http://www.nouse.co.uk/2016/08/08/edinburgh-fringe-2016-review-ava-ada/ Ada/Ava ★★★★★ The Peg - https://thepegreview.com/2016/08/08/★★★★★-manual-cinema-are-pick-of-the-fringe-with-their-magical-show-adaava/... Read more