All Blog posts

Reviews Round Up: 29 August

29th Aug 2016

2Become1 ★★★★ ScotsGay - http://sgfringe.com/?p=2337 
A Good Clean Heart ★★★★★ Bouquets and Brickbats - https://bouquetsbrickbatsreviews.com/2016/08/27/a-good-clean-heart/ 
A Good Clean Heart ★★★★★ EdFest Mag - http://www.edfestmag.com/a-good-clean-heart/
Abandoman ★★★★ EdFest Mag - http://www.edfestmag.com/abandoman-life-rhymes/ 
Alex Kealy ★★★★ EdFringe Review - http://edfringereview.com/r/V4FhGmT4TvCyCy4BXDx6yg 
Be Prepared ★★★★ The List - https://edinburghfestival.list.co.uk/article/83893-be-prepared/ 
Chris Stokes ★★★★ EdFest Mag - http://www.edfestmag.com/chris-stokes-the-man-delusion/ 
CHRISTEENE ★★★★ The List - https://edinburghfestival.list.co.uk/article/83988-christeene-trigger/ 
Colin Cloud ★★★★★ Three Weeks - http://www.threeweeksedinburgh.com/article/colin-cloud-expose-lee-martin-for-gag-reflex-in-association-with-kilimanjaro-live/ 
Dear Home Office ★★★★ The Stage - https://www.thestage.co.uk/reviews/2016/dear-home-office-review-at-underbelly-edinburgh-a-bold-piece/
Dear Home Office ★★★★ Three Weeks - http://www.threeweeksedinburgh.com/article/dear-home-office-phosphoros-theatre/ 
Fabric ★★★★ Broadway Baby - http://www.broadwaybaby.com/shows/fabric/713483 
Fat Girls Don’t Dance ★★★★1/2 The Reviews Hub - http://www.thereviewshub.com/fat-girls-dont-dance-underbelly-cowgate-edinburgh/ 
Grimm: An Untold Tale ★★★★ EdFest Mag - http://www.edfestmag.com/grimm-an-untold-tale/
Jo DeRosa ★★★★ EdFest Mag - http://www.edfestmag.com/joe-derosa-zero-forward-progress/ 
John Robertson: The Dark Room ★★★★ EdFringe Review - http://edfringereview.com/r/V5knnafQTzGwhnudXDx6yg 
Masud Milas ★★★★ The Skinny - http://www.theskinny.co.uk/festivals/edinburgh-fringe/comedy/masud-milas-underbelly-med-quad
Masud Milas ★★★★ Three Weeks - http://www.threeweeksedinburgh.com/article/masud-milas-routes-phil-mcintyre-entertainments/ 
Nicole Henriksen is Makin it Rain ★★★★★ EdFest Mag - http://www.edfestmag.com/nicole-henriksen-is-makin-it-rain/ 
Paper Hearts the Musical ★★★★ The List - https://edinburghfestival.list.co.uk/article/83934-paper-hearts-the-musical/
Paper Hearts the Musical ★★★★ Three Weeks - http://www.threeweeksedinburgh.com/article/paper-hearts-the-musical-moon-rock-productions/ 
Paul Foot ★★★★ EdFest Mag - http://www.edfestmag.com/paul-foot-tis-a-pity-shes-a-piglet-2/
Phil Ellis ★★★★ Arts Award Voice - http://www.artsawardvoice.com/magazine/reviews/phil-ellis-is-alone-together-but-mostly-alone
Phil Ellis ★★★★ The Scotsman
Poena 5X1 ★★★★★ Female Arts - http://www.femalearts.com/node/2616 
Shitfaced Showtime ★★★★ Fringe Guru - http://edinburgh.fringeguru.com//reviews/edinburgh-2016/shit-faced-showtime 
Steen Raskopoulos ★★★★ The Scotsman 
Sweatshop ★★★★ The List - https://edinburghfestival.list.co.uk/article/83929-sweatshop/
The Starship Osiris ★★★★★ Three Weeks - http://www.threeweeksedinburgh.com/article/the-starship-osiris-willis-vere/ 
The Trunk ★★★★ The Scotsman 
Wil Greenway ★★★★ Broadway Baby - http://www.broadwaybaby.com/shows/wil-greenway-the-way-the-city-ate-the-stars/715053 
Wil Greenway ★★★★ Fringe Guru - http://edinburgh.fringeguru.com//reviews/edinburgh-2016/wil-greenway-the-way-the-city-ate-the-stars 
Yokai ★★★★★ EdFringe Review - http://edfringereview.com/r/V5kA2Ht8Tu6dPnjMXDx6yg
Zach and Viggo ★★★★ Broadway Baby - http://www.broadwaybaby.com/shows/zach-viggo-thunderflop/713213 
Zach and Viggo ★★★★ The New Current - http://www.thenewcurrent.co.uk/review--thunderflop

Posted by Carlotta